Organization Contact List (Embro Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mailing Address

Embro Minor Hockey
P.O. Box 332
Embro, Ontario
ExecutiveTerry WhetsonePresident and Coach Convenor
ExecutiveAshley ArtsOhio and Tournament Convenor
ExecutiveEmily GrieveSecretary
ExecutiveMatthew RobothamVice President and Vulnerability Screening Convenor
ExecutiveJeff FiggExecutive
ExecutiveRussell FlemingExecutive
ExecutiveJeff LaFleurEquipment Convenor
ExecutiveGary MastersAmalgamation Representative
ExecutiveTom McLeodTreasurer
ExecutiveSandra MunroExecutive
ExecutiveErin TurpinExecutive
ExecutiveCarla VanBeek-PattersonCoach and Sponsorship Convenor
ExecutiveJill WhetstoneGrand River Rep., Banquet and Picture Night Convenor
ExecutiveNatalie BergManager: Ice Scheduling
ExecutiveDarryl McIntoshManager: Registration Convener/OMHA Rep
Bantam 1 WhitePhil Vanbeek-PatersonHead Coach
Bantam 2 RedTony DejonghHead Coach
Bantam 3 BlackDarrell SimmonsHead Coach
Bantam 3 BlackRoss BallCoach
Bantam 3 BlackMatt MacAuslandCoach
Bantam 3 BlackGary MastersTrainer
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Cooksville Tire Limited
  • Knoops Farm Service Inc
  • Blythe Dale Sand and Gravel
  • Minler Ag Commodities
  • Royal Bank of Canada
  • Sugar Hill Jerseys
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 12:30 AM