Executive & Staff (Embro Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Please note: Individuals with Manager in their description is not a member of the executive.
List of Executive Members
  • Terry Whetsone
    Executive Photo
    President and Coach Convenor
  • Ashley Arts
    Executive Photo
    Ohio and Tournament Convenor
  • Emily Grieve
    Executive Photo
    Secretary Show Bio
  • Matthew Robotham
    Executive Photo
    Executive and Vulnerability Screening Convenor
  • Melissa Chalkley
    Executive Photo
  • Richard Donker
    Executive Photo
    Grand River Rep., Atom +
  • Jeff Figg
    Executive Photo
    Vice President, Executive - Sponsorship Convenor
  • Russell Fleming
    Executive Photo
    Executive, Equipment Convenor
  • Geoff Geerlinks
    Executive Photo
  • Sonya Green
    Executive Photo
    Executive, Calendar Coordinator
  • Gary Masters
    Executive Photo
    Executive, Roster Convenor
  • Jordan Munro
    Executive Photo
    Executive, Grand River Rep
  • Erin Turpin
    Executive Photo
    Executive, Website, Banquet and Picture Night Convenor
  • Natalie Berg
    Executive Photo
    Manager: Ice Scheduling
  • Darryl McIntosh
    Executive Photo
    Manager: Registration Convener/OMHA Rep
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Active Physiotherapy Solutions
  • Vanbeek-Paterson Dentistry
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from embrohockey.com on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 3:24 AM